Mission Control Crew

Our Mission Control Crew are the visionaries, innovators,
and storytellers for whom no dream is too big and no goal unreachable.

Investor contact
kalle@spacenation.org

Kalle Vähä-Jaakkola

Captain & Co-Founder

A leading expert on the new space era, Kalle has extensive leadership experience and a strong background in physics. He is a regular speaker at space industry events.

mazdak@spacenation.org

Mazdak Nassir

CCO & Co-Founder

A heavyweight visionary and an award-winning filmmaker, Mazdak is the creative engine of the operation.

Space Nation Ambassador
 
Peter Vesterbacka
Space Nation Ambassador
peter@spacenation.org
 

A builder of global phenomena such as Angry Birds and Slush, one of the world's leading startup events, Peter is a giant in the fields of branding and marketing.

Chief Marketing Officer
 
Katja Presnal
Chief Marketing Officer
katja@spacenation.org
 

An American Advertising Award -winning marketing strategist who has worked with multiple Fortune 100 brands.

Executive Producer
 
Caitlin Burns
Executive Producer
caitlin@spacenation.org
 

A world leader in franchise storyworld development who has worked with creative visionaries and technological pioneers.

Revenue Generator
 
Stephan Reckie
Revenue Generator
stephan@spacenation.org
 

A proven global executive with decades of stellar sales and sales management experience.

Chief Operating Officer
 
Bosse Lönnqvist
Chief Operating Officer
bosse@spacenation.org
 

With over 20 years experience in the international tech arena, Bosse drives operational excellency across all projects.

+358 50 50 53 208
info@spacenation.org

Space Nation Headquarters
Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6 A
00100 Helsinki, Finland